DC Board of Education Meeting Statutory: Organizational – Regular/Working/Policy Review Meeting (Monday, July 6, 2020)

Members present: Denver Burnside, Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran, Justin Holtz

Others In Attendance: Katrina See, Jeff Harvey, Matt Alexander, Haven Holtz, Katrina White, Ken Heiney, Melissa Holtz and Isabella Holt

Meeting called to order at 5:00 PM 1. Oath of Office

Prior . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.