DC BOE Meeting Regular /Working/Policy Review Meeting (Thursday, June 18, 2020)

Members present: Chad Evans, Denver Burnside, Kristi McDonough (by phone), Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran

Others In Attendance: Jeff Harvey, Ken Heiney, Katrina See, Dan Minney, Chad Ash and Justin Holtz

Meeting called to order at 5:00 PM

Opening Items

   Call . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.