Government, Meetings

Doddridge County Public Service District

1:00 P.M., November 18, 2021

Doddridge County Library Minutes

Members present: Jennifer Wilt, David Kimball, Herk Conner

Others: Eric Coberly, Rusty Nicholson, Cathy Trent, and Sheena Hunt Pledge of Allegiance led by David Kimball

Approval . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.