Government, Meetings

DC Board of Education Meeting Regular/Working/Policy Review Meeting (Thursday, November 4, 2021)

Members present: Chad Evans, Denver Burnside, Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran, Justin Holtz. Others in Attendance: Michelle Robey, Jeff Davis Nathaniel Hoskinson, Jacob Rabel, Tony Baumgard, Kayleigh Dotson, Ken Heiney, Derek Webb, Wesley Long, Corporal Kirby Miller.

Meeting Called to order at 6:00 P.M.

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.