City of West Union Swears In Council Members

City of West Union Swears In 

Council Members

On July 10, 2023 the re-elected Mayor, Kortni Sandridge administered  “The Oath of Office” to newly elected City Council members Issac Richards and re-elected City Council members James Brannam, Theresa Knight, Donald Dotson, James Musgrave.