Doddridge County Board of Education Statutory: Organizational – Regular/ Working/ Policy Review Meeting (Tuesday, July 5, 2022)

Members present: Chad Evans, Denver Burnside, Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran, Justin Holtz

Others In Attendance: Kaleigh Dotson, Matt Alexander, Chris Hilvers, Mary Catherine Tuckwiller, Kirby Miller

Meeting called to order at 5:00 PM

The meeting was called to order by Superintendent Cheeseman . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.