DC Board of Education

Regular/Working/Policy Review Meeting (Thursday, June 16, 2022)

Members present

Chad Evans, Denver Burnside, Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran, Justin Holtz

Others In Attendance: Michelle Robey, Matt Alexander, Ken Heine, Kaleigh Dotson, Kirby Miller, Craig Kellar, Faith Bal,  Bobby Burnsid . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.