Doddridge County Public Service District 

2:00 P.M. April 21, 2022  Doddridge County Public Library, West Union  Minutes Members present: Jennifer Wilt, David Kimball, Herk Conner Others: Eric Coberly, Cathy Trent, Sheena Hunt, Kevin Short, and Morgan Haymond (via phone
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

This story is free for you

Create a free account and get more of the Herald Record's top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access