Government, Meetings

DC BOE — Regular-DCES/DCMS/DCHS„LSIC/Faculty Senate Meeting (Tuesday, December 14, 2021)

Members present Chad Evans, Denver Burnside, Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran, Justin HoltzOthers In Attendance: Henry Ahouse,Seanna Ahouse, Isabella Ahouse,

Jadon Ahouse, Kimberly Ahouse, Adison Hernandez, Marianna Soliz, Isolbella Bennett, Peyton Farr, Emmalea Glaspell, LaRessa Glaspell, Abby Swann, Quinn Curran, Anna Trent, Abby Kelly, Olivia See, Alexis . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.