DC Board of Education

Special Meeting-Student Matters 

(Monday, December 14, 2020)

Members present: Chad Evans (by phone), Denver Burnside, Laura Cottrill (by phone), Angie Curran, Justin Holtz

Others In Attendance: Ken Heiney

Meeting called to order at 4:01 . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.