Tuesday, November 24, 2020- 11:00 AM –111 Positive (2 NCRJ) — 22 Active (1 NCRJ)– 87 Recovered (1 NCRJ) — 2 Deaths

Monday, November 23, 2020- 4:05 PM –110 Positive (2 NCRJ) — 25 Active (1 NCRJ)– 83 Recovered (1 NCRJ) — 2 Deaths

Saturday, November 21, 2020- 7:45 PM –107 Positive (2 NCRJ) — 22 Active (1 NCRJ)– 83 Recovered (1 NCRJ) — 2 Deaths

Friday, November 20, 2020- 1:33 PM –99 Positive (2NCRJ) — 20 Active (1 NCRJ)– 77 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 2 Deaths

Wednesday, November 18, 2020- 4:00 PM –98 Positive (2NCRJ)– 24 Active(1 NCRJ)– 73 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death

Monday, November 16, 2020- 8:33 AM –90 Positive– 18 Active– 71 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death

Friday, November 13, 2020- 1:47PM –87 Positive– 16 Active– 70 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.,

Wednesday, November 11, 2020- 1:47PM –84 Positive– 13 Active– 70 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Monday, November 9, 2020- 7:18PM –84 Positive– 14 Active– 69 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Friday, November 6, 2020- 7:18PM –78 Positive– 8 Active– 69 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Thursday, November 5, 2020- 9:00AM –77 Positive– 7 Active– 69 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020- 4:00PM–76 Positive–8 Active– 67 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Monday, November 2, 2020- 9:23AM–74 Positive–7 Active– 66 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Friday, October 30, 2020-12:12PM- 72 Positive–5 Active– 66 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020-4:00PM- 72 Positive–7 Active– 64 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020-2:50PM- 72 Positive–9 Active– 62 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Monday, October 26, 2020-10:00AM- 71 Positive–11 Active– 59 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Friday, October 23, 2020-12:10PM- 71 Positive–14 Active– 56 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Thursday, October 22, 2020-12:00PM- 71 Positive–16 Active– 54 Recovered(1NCRJ) –1 Death.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020-4:00PM- 70 Positive–17 Active– 52 Recovered( 1NCRJ)–1 Death.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020-4:00PM- 70 Positive–18 Active– 51 Recovered( 1NCRJ)–1 Death.

Sunday, October 18, 2020–9:14AM– 68 Positive–19 Active –48 Recovered(1 NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Friday, October 16, 2020–9:30AM– 67 Positive–26 Active –40 Recovered(1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Thursday, October 15, 2020–6:34 PM– 64 Positive–23 Active –40 Recovered(1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020–11:29AM– 62 Positive–23 Active –38 Recovered(1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020– 10:47AM — 61 Positive — 22 Active — 38 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

MONDAY, October 12, 2020– 6:37PM — 59 Positive — 20 Active — 38 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

SUNDAY, October 11, 2020– 5:25PM — 56 Positive — 20 Active — 35 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Saturday, October 10, 2020– 8:51PM — 54 Positive — 18 Active — 35 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Friday, October 9, 2020– 12:00PM — 54 Positive — 24 Active — 29 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Thursday, October 8, 2020– 12:00PM — 48 Positive — 20 Active — 27 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death. Also Note: Tested DC Park on 10/6/2020 — 211 — The Health Department is holding another FREE TEST TODAY, 10/8 from noon to 6PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020–9:18 AM– — 47 Positive– 19 Active–27 Recovered (1NCRJ)– 1 Death.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 — 8:17 PM — — 46 Positive — 19 Active — 26 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Monday October 5, 2020 — 11:30 AM — — 42 Positive (1 NCRJ) — 15 Active — 26 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Friday, October 2, 2020 — 6:23 PM — — 34 Positive (1 NCRJ) — 11 Active — 22 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 — 1:35 PM — — 33 Positive (1 NCRJ) — 12 Active — 20 Recovered (1NCRJ) — 1 Death.

Update — Wednesday, September 30, 2020 — 3:43 PM — — 31 Positive (1 NCRJ)– 20 Recovered — 10 Active (1 NCRJ) — 1 Death

Update — Friday, September 23, 2020 — 10:17 PM — — 25 Positive (1 NCRJ)– 15 Recovered — 9 Active (1 NCRJ) — 1 Death, (NOTE: 1 New Positive and Active is from the NCRJ)

Friday, September 23, 2020 — 7:29PM — Counting system has been changed by the DC HD due to questionable totals from people who have gone out of County to be tested and those numbers being counted elsewhere — 25 Positive — 15 Recovered — 9 Active — 1 Death

Update — Wednesday, September 23, 2020 — 4:00PM — Counting system has been changed by the DC HD due to questionable totals from people who have gone out of County to be tested and those numbers being counted elsewhere — 22 Positive — 14 Recovered — 7 Active — 1 Death

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 — 12:20PM — Counting system has been changed by the DC HD due to questionable totals from people who have gone out of County to be tested and those numbers being counted elsewhere — 21 Positive — 14 Recovered and 7 Active

Monday, September 21, 2020 — 2:20PM — Counting system has been changed by the DC HD due to questionable totals from people who have gone out of County to be tested and those numbers being counted elsewhere — 19 Positive — 12 Recovered and 7 Active

Friday, September 18, 2020 — 10:51AM — Counting system has been changed by the DC HD due to questionable totals from people who have gone out of County to be tested and those numbers being counted elsewhere — 21 Positive — 14 Recovered and 7 Active —

Thursday, September 17, 2020 — No Count due to COVID Testing at the DC Park — 108 were tested.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 9:21AM — 1236 have been Tested (921 from NCRJ) — 1210 are Negative (916 from NCRJ) — 8 are Pending (5 NCRJ) and 18 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 12 have recovered and 6 are active.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 8:52AM — 1232 have been Tested (920 from NCRJ) — 1208 are Negative (916 from NCRJ) — 6 are Pending (4 NCRJ) and 18 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 11 have recovered and 7 are active.

Monday, September 14, 2020, 11:22AM — 1232 have been Tested (920 from NCRJ) — 1208 are Negative (916 from NCRJ) — 6 are Pending (4 NCRJ) and 18 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 10 have recovered and 8 are active.

Friday, September 11, 2020, 4:26PM — 1230 have been Tested (920 from NCRJ) — 1203 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 9 are Pending (5 NCRJ) and 18 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 9 have recovered and 9 are active.

Correction : Thursday, September 10, 2020, 12:35PM — 1224 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1200 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 6 are Pending (0 NCRJ) and 18 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 9 have recovered and 9 are active.

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 12:35PM — 1224 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1198 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 9 are Pending (0 NCRJ) and 17 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 10 have recovered and 7 are active.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1:51PM — 1222 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1200 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 6 are Pending (0 NCRJ) and 16 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 8 have recovered and 8 are active.

Monday, September 7, 2020, 3:46PM — 1212 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1196 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 3 are Pending (0 NCRJ) and 13 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 7 are active.

Friday, September 4, 2020, 3:27PM — 1211 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1195 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 5 are Pending (0 NCRJ) and 11 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 5 are active.

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 1:55PM — 1211 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1195 are Negative (915 from NCRJ) — 6 are Pending (0 NCRJ) and 11 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 5 are active.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 2:00PM — 1205 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1169 are Negative (893 from NCRJ) — 26 are Pending (22 NCRJ) and 10 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 4 are active.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 11:00AM — 1203 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1169 are Negative (893 from NCRJ) — 26 are Pending (22 NCRJ) and 8 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 2 are active.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 4:25PM — 1201 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1169 are Negative (893 from NCRJ) — 25 are Pending (22 NCRJ) and 7 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 1 is active.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 10:25AM — 1200 have been Tested (915 from NCRJ) — 1169 are Negative (893 from NCRJ) — 25 are Pending (22 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 3:50PM — 1181 have been Tested (897 from NCRJ) — 1051 are Negative (779 from NCRJ) — 124 are Pending (119 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 3:50PM — 1176 have been Tested (879 from NCRJ) — 1049 are Negative (779 from NCRJ) — 121 are Pending (118 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 9:55AM — 1176 have been Tested (879 from NCRJ) — 1049 are Negative (779 from NCRJ) — 121 are Pending (118 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Monday, August 24, 2020, 10:22AM — 1175 have been Tested (897 from NCRJ) — 1049 are Negative (779 from NCRJ) — 120 are Pending (118 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Friday, August 21, 2020, 10:00AM — 1058 have been Tested (781 from NCRJ) — 1034 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 18 are Pending (16 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 3:00PM( Same, Nothing has changed) — 1044 have been Tested (769 from NCRJ) — 1028 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 10 are Pending (4 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Tuesday, August 18 , 2020, 3:50PM — 1044 have been Tested (769 from NCRJ) — 1028 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 10 are Pending (4 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Monday, August 17 , 2020, 2:08PM — 1044 have been Tested (769 from NCRJ) — 1028 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 10 are Pending (4 NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Monday , August 17 , 2020, 9:41AM — 1044 have been Tested (769 from NCRJ) — 1026 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 12 are Pending (4 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 6 have recovered and 0 is active.

Friday, August 14 , 2020, 10:06AM — 1042 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1026 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 10 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 5 have recovered and 1 is active.

Thursday, August 13 , 2020, 7:10PM — 1037 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1025 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 6 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 5 have recovered and 1 is active.

Wednesday, August 12 , 2020, 4:05PM — (Same as Tuesday) 1034 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1023 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 5 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 4 have recovered and 2 are active.

Tuesday, August 11 , 2020, 3:23PM — 1034 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1023 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 5 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 4 have recovered and 2 are active.

Monday, August 10 , 2020, 2:19PM — 1034 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1016 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 12 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 4 have recovered and 2 are active.

Friday, August 7 , 2020, 3:49PM — 1030 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1015 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 9 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 4 have recovered and 2 are active.

Thursday, August 6 , 2020, 12:43PM — 1026 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1013 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 7 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 6 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 4 have recovered and 2 are active.

Wednesday, August 5 , 2020, 3:51PM — 1024 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1009 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 10 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 5 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 4 have recovered and 1 is active.

Monday, August 3 , 2020, 3:50 PM — 1013 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 1000 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) — 9 are Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 4 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ). From the Positive Cases — 1 has recovered and 3 are active.

Saturday, August 1 , 2020, 2:40 PM — 1005 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 992 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) –9 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 4 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Friday, July 31 , 2020, 2:40 PM — 1003 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 987 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) –12 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 4 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Thursday, July 30 , 2020, 2:44 PM — 995 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 977 are Negative (765 from NCRJ) –14 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 4 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, July 29 , 2020, 2:16 PM — 992 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 964 are Negative (764 from NCRJ) –24 is Pending (1 from NCRJ) and 4 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Tuesday, July 28 , 2020, 3:18 PM — 989 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 957 are Negative (764 from NCRJ) –29 is Pending (1 from NCRJ) and 3 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Friday, July 24 , 2020, 3:35 PM — 969 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 947 are Negative (764 from NCRJ) –22 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, July 22 , 2020, 3:05 PM — 950 have been Tested (765 from NCRJ) — 947 are Negative (764 from NCRJ) — 3 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, July 15 , 2020, 2:55 PM — 940 have been Tested (763 from NCRJ) — 928 are Negative (763 from NCRJ) — 12 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, July 8 , 2020, 2:24 PM — 922 have been Tested (760 from NCRJ) — 917 are Negative (760 from NCRJ) — 5 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, July 1 , 2020, 1:05 PM — 915 have been Tested (760 from NCRJ) — 913 are Negative (760 from NCRJ) — 2 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Thursday, June 25 , 2020, 10:07AM — 903 have been Tested (760 from NCRJ) — 902 are Negative (760 from NCRJ) — 1 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, June 24 , 2020, 3:00 PM — 902 have been Tested (760 from NCRJ) — 901 are Negative (760 from NCRJ) — 1 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Tuesday, June 23 , 2020, 3:00 PM — 897 have been Tested (760 from NCRJ) — 896 are Negative (760 from NCRJ) — 1 is Pending (0 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).

Monday, June 22 , 2020, 10;18 AM — 894 have been Tested (760from NCRJ) — 893 are Negative (759 from NCRJ) — 1 is Pending (1 from NCRJ) and 0 tested Positive (0 from NCRJ).* The Division of Corrections had removed the positive from their count!

Tuesday , June 16 , 2020, 3:15PM — 886 have been Tested (759 from NCRJ) — 875 are Negative (749 from NCRJ) — 10 are Pending (9 from NCRJ) and 1 tested Positive (1 from NCRJ).

Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 2:07PM — 877 have been Tested (758 from NCRJ) — 869 are Negative (750 from NCRJ) — 8 are Pending (8 from NCRJ) and 1 tested Positive (1 from NCRJ).

Monday, June 8, 2020, 2:12PM — 863 have been Tested (745 from NCRJ) — 618 are Negative (500 from NCRJ) — 244 are Pending (244 from NCRJ) and 1 tested Positive (1 from NCRJ).

As of this morning, June 8, 2020, officials have deemed that the North Central Regional Jail (NCRJ) COVID-19 Count will be include the inmates tested being from Doddridge County. So, I will start a new list of the numbers and the numbers will be posted as I receive them.

You May Also Like

State Turns Doddridge GOLD on School Metrics Map

From: Adam Cheeseman, Superintendent of Doddridge County Schools The West Virginia Department…

Doddridge County Unofficial 2020 General Election Results

¬† (Official Results will be posted after  Commission Canvasses the vote on…

Elijah Dean Candidate WV For Senate District 2

   Elijah Dean is a Pro-Faith, Pro-Life, Pro-Gun and Pro-Coal candidate with…