Town of West Union Regular Meeting-June 8, 2020

Meeting was called to order by Mayor James D. Friend @ 6:07 PM.

   Present: Mayor James Friend, Council Members: Glenn Stout, E. John Baker, Mark Younkin, Myla Thorpe, and Colby Jett. Recorder: Melody Gray, Amberly Taylor, City Clerk, Robin Valentine, City part-time . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.