Fostor Elected as Secretary to WVACD

 SUTTON, W.Va. -- During their annual meeting on July 20, the West Virginia Association of Conservation Districts (WVACD) elected Wayne McKeever as President.

   McKeever resides in Sistersville, Tyler County, and is a supervisor for the Upper Ohio Conservation District. Prior to that . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.