Doddridge County Lions Club 2020-2021 Officers

The Doddridge County Lions Club announce their 2020-2021 Club Officers at the June 15, 2020 Lions Club Meeting.

   Pictured from Left to right: Richard McMillian – Treasurer, Dave Kelly – Membership Coordinator, Rose Musgrave – Board of Directors, Bill Stuart – President, Pat McMillian – Secretary Recording, Jim Musgrave – Lion Tamer, Nancy Cumberledge – Board of Directors, Cathy Ash – Secretary Correspondence, Steve Ash – 1st Vice President, Rex Zickefoose – Board of Directors, Lowell McAfee – 3rd Vice President.  Not pictured Ritchie Beck – 2nd Vice President.

   Also during the June 15, 2020 Lions Club Meeting Cathy and Steve Ash received a Membership Drive Pin award presented by President Bill Stuart and Leo Williams (not pictured) received a 30 Year Membership Pin award.