Featured, News

Harrison County One of Six Counties Under Expanded Restrictions

   On April 4th, Governor Jim Justice signed an Executive Order to expand restrictions for three WV Counties,  Harrison, Monongahela,  and Kanawha after signing an order the previous evening for Jefferson, Berkley and Morgan Counties which expands the authority given to the local health departments.  . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.