Government, News

Doddridge County Board Of Education Meeting

Regular/Working/Policy Review Meeting (Thursday, March 5, 2020)

Members present

Chad Evans,, Denver Burnside, Kristi McDonough, Laura Cottrill, Angie Curran

Others In Attendance

Michelle Robey, Jeremy Waugaman, Dan Minney, Darren McCullough, Trista Murphy, Matt Alexander, Ken Heiney, Chad . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.