Attorney General Morrisey Fights Robocalls At U.S. Supreme Court

  CHARLESTON — West Virginia Attorney General Patrick Morrisey has taken the fight against robocalls to a new level – the U.S. Supreme Court.

    The Attorney General recently joined a 33-state coalition in urging the Supreme Court to preserve anti-robocall . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Herald Record digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.